who's who

who’s who international organizations office head

who’s who world organizations head —-

  • President, International Court of Justice —- Ronny Abraham
  • Chairman, International Cricket Council —- N. Srinivasan
  • Chief of NASA (USA) —- Dr. Ellen Stofan
  • Secretary-General, Organisation of Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC) —- Abdallah el-Badri.
  • Director-General, UNIDO —- Li Yong
  • Secretary-General, SAARC —- Arjun Bahadur
  • Secretary-General, ASEAN —- Le Luong Minh
  • Executive Director, UNFPA —- Dr. Babatunde Osotimehin
  • President and CEO, Commonwealth of Learning —- Asha Kanwar
  • president of World Meteorological Organization —- David Grimes
  • the Secretary-General of World Meteorological Organization —- Petteri Taalas
  • the secretary general of Asean —- Le Luong Minh
  • Director-General of UNESCO —- Irina Bokova
  • Secretary General of NATO —- Jens Stoltenberg
  • President of the European Council —- Donald Tusk
  • Head of the African Union Commission —- Moussa Faki
  • Executive Director of UN Women —- Phumzile Mlambo-Ngcuka
  • Head of World Health Organization —– Margaret Chan
  • Managing Director of IMF —- Christine Lagarde
  • President of the World Bank —– Jim Yong Kim
  • Secretary-General of United nations —- António Guterres
  • Secretary General of Interpol —- Juergen Stock of Germany (from 2015)
  • present fifa president —- Gianni Infantino
  • Commonwealth, Head — Queen Elizabeth II
  • Commonwealth, Secretary-General — Patricia Scotland (F)
  • Federal Reserve, Chair — Jerome Powell
  • FIFA, President (President) — Giovanni Vincenzo Infantino ( Swiss)
  • International Court of Justice, President — Abdulqawi Yusuf (Somalia)
lam the creator and editor of Design Shard, I created this blog to post my inspirations, work, and free resources that I hope others find interesting too. See all posts by -- Sourav Mukherjee

Get more important gk topic
in your mailbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *