indian samadhi place

indian samadhi place and famous indian leaders

indian samadhi place list ——

  1. Veer Bhumi:—-      Rajib Gandhi (1991).
  2. Ekta Sthal:—-      Gaini Zail Singh + chandra Shekhar (1994).
  3. Uday Bhoomi:—-       K R Narayanan.
  4. Shanti Van:—-       Jawaharlal Nehru (1964).
  5. Shakti Sthal:—-      Indira Gandhi (1984).
  6. Abhay Ghat:—-      Morarji Desai (1955).
  7. Samata Sthal:—-      Jagjeevan Ram.
  8. Karma Bhumi:—-      Dr Shankar Dayal Sharma (1999).
  9. Mahaprayan Ghat:—-      Dr Rajendra Prasad.
  10. Raj Ghat:—-      Mahatma Gandhi (1948).
  11. Vijay Ghat:—-      Lal Bahadur Shastri (1966).
  12. Kisan Ghat:—-     Chaudhary Charan Singh (1987).
  13. Smriti Sthal:—-      I K Gujral.
  14. Dadar Chowpatty:—-    Br Ambedkar (1956).

Indian King Tittle name list

lam the creator and editor of Design Shard, I created this blog to post my inspirations, work, and free resources that I hope others find interesting too. See all posts by -- Sourav Mukherjee

Get more important gk topic
in your mailbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *