Indian King title in Indian history

Indian King title

Indian King title in Indian history ——-

  1. Sakari, Vikramaditya :—–      Chandra Gupta 2.
  2. Narendraditya :—–      Sasanka.
  3. Uttrapathaswami :—–      Dharmapal.
  4. Satyasandha :—–     Mahendra Varman.
  5. Dakshinapathanath :—–      Pulakeshin 2.
  6. Devanampriya, Priyadarshi :—–      Ashoka.
  7. Chhatrapati :—–      Shivaji.
  8. Akbar of Sultanate period :—–     Feroz Shah Tughlaq .
  9. Amitraghata :—–     Bindusar.
  10. Lakh Baksh :—–     Qutab-ud-din Aibak.
  11. Parameswara :—–      Dantidurga.
  12. Gangai Konda :—–      Rajendra gupta 1st.
  13. Maharajadhiraj :—–      Chandra Gupta Maurya.
  14. Doivaputra :—–      Kanishko.
  15. Shrenik :—–      Bimbisara.
  16. Sandocretus :—–      Chandra Gupta Maurya.
lam the creator and editor of Design Shard, I created this blog to post my inspirations, work, and free resources that I hope others find interesting too. See all posts by -- Sourav Mukherjee

Get more important gk topic
in your mailbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

About The Author


  1. Pingback: Indian King Tittle name list

  2. advice on employment

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Many thanks, However I am experiencing issues with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I can’t subscribe to it. Is there anybody else having the same RSS issues? Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  3. business finance advisor

    Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any help is very much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *